Head Office

Amasco House
101 Powke Lane
Cradley Heath
West Midlands
B64 5PX

t: 0121 502 9580
f: 0121 502 9581
e: enquiries@hyflex.co.uk

Regional Offices

Click on a location below to view the contact details.

Contact Hyflex in Scotland

Amasco House
24 Lenziemill Road
Cumbernauld
Lanarkshire
G67 2RL

t: 01236 850085

Contact Hyflex in the South West / The Midlands

Amasco House
101 Powke Lane
Cradley Heath
West Midlands
B64 5PX

t: 0121 5029580

Contact Hyflex in Leeds

Amasco House
Aberford Road
Woodlesford
Leeds
LS26 8LG

t: 0113 282 2943

Contact Hyflex in London / South East

1st Floor, Enterprise House
1 Lyon Way
71 Chequers Lane
Dagenham
Essex
RM9 6QJ

t: 020 8536 6649

Contact Hyflex in Manchester

Amasco House
Richmond Road
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1RE

t: 0161 877 1940

Contact Hyflex in Newcastle

Amasco House
1 Garwood Street
South Shields
Tyne and Wear
NE33 5AG

t: 0191 427 2785

Head Office

Steve Holmes
General Manager
sholmes@hyflex.co.uk

Richard Gould
Office Commercial Accounts Manager
rgould@hyflex.co.uk

Natalie Bromwich
Estimator
nbromwich@hyflex.co.uk

Joyce Hadley
Contracts Administrator
jhadley@hyflex.co.uk

Regional BDMs

Midlands & Northern

Mark Skelding
Business Development Manager
mskelding@hyflex.co.uk
07803 076 823

South West

Paul Adams
Business Development Manager
padams@hyflex.co.uk
07984 651 561